Term Dates


Return to School for Autumn Term


Tuesday 6th September 2016




October Half Term


Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2016




Christmas Holidays


Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2017
(pupils return to school Wednesday 4th January 2017)




February Half Term


Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017




Easter Holidays


Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017




May Half Term


Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017




Summer Holidays


Friday 21st July 2017